Hanasakeru Seishounen

image

image

image

I am presenting to you the recent anime I have just watched. It was sooo good. I am not into Reverse Harem but this is highly recommended. Why? Because of:

1. Handsome guys! (Of course it is one of the elements. But the guys here are exceptional)

2. Strong willed heroine. (Few heroine would have that kind of spice in their animes.) I really like stong woman, not the princessissy (i just made that word):).

3. Plot is really interesting because it involves politics and business.

4.  Really handsome guys! (Did i just say that again 0.o?!)

Hahaha anyway. Hope you guys will watch it too, specially if you are like me. Oh here is some pictures of the man I just fell in love with.

image

image

image

image

It’s been a long time since I posted something that I really feel about. The anime is based from the  manga unfortunately the latter one is half-finished. But the anime gave justice to it.

Leave a comment